Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
26 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 10, 2019 at 3:21 PM EST
"I appreciate the convenience of purchasing our Lampe Berger oil on line, parking quickly and picking up the item, ready at the counter!"
~ peter dokter
in TX
May 16, 2019 at 2:06 PM EST
"Delighted with my new Longhorn Pillow!"
~ Lora Phillips
in TX
May 2, 2019 at 12:54 PM EST
"This online shopping gives those of us living far from Domain the Domain experience. Thanks!"
~ Linda Ragsdale
in TX
Feb. 5, 2019 at 2:40 PM EST
"I love my TEXAS pillows!
I love to have something that reminds me of home in all our vacation places!
Thank you for getting them to me so quickly."
~ Lori Green
in TX
Dec. 24, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST
"Great shopping experience as always!"
~ Rob Pedigo
in TX
Dec. 21, 2018 at 3:32 PM EST
"It is always a pleasure to shop at Domain. I manage to find the perfect gift for my special loved ones and I leave with a smile on my face after visiting with Mark, Pepper or anyone who is there to help me. Thank you, Donain!!"
~ Betty Peveto
in TX
Dec. 18, 2018 at 2:43 PM EST
~ Christy Hendershot in TX
Dec. 16, 2018 at 4:40 PM EST
"The shipment arrived in excellent condition and on time."
~ Sandra Brown
in TX
Dec. 13, 2018 at 10:38 PM EST
"Fantastic service. After I ordered our item, I was contacted and told that they were none left. I got a refund. A week later, I was contacted and they located another and arranged for the order. Thanks for going the extra distance. Much appreciated."
~ Stu S.
in VA
July 15, 2018 at 6:19 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Baillie McKenzie in AL
March 29, 2018 at 3:12 PM EST
~ Sunday Patterson in TX
March 8, 2018 at 8:22 AM EST
"Absolutely love Domain and DH Collection! My go to place for gifts and to just browse; however I don’t think I’ve ever been able to browse without finding something I can’t live without! So happy for Mark!"
~ Karen
March 7, 2018 at 6:08 PM EST
"I love the look and quality of domain. I live 2hours away,and just to go to domain in ft. Worth tx is well worth the drive ! Everone is warm and inviting..thank you for the great treasurer...beverly spires. Wichita falls tx"
March 7, 2018 at 6:43 AM EST
"Best store in Fort Worth. Friendly and helpful staff along with the best selection of furnishings, candles, and gifts. "
March 5, 2018 at 5:42 PM EST
~ Michael Abeyta in TX
Feb. 24, 2018 at 11:25 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love the Domain! Excellent customer service and design advice. The employees have been there for many years, and it is nice to go in and recognize all of the faces. They have nice quality and classic items in the store. If I need a nice gift or something for my home, I know to check here first."
~ JILL MCKEAN in TX
Nov. 8, 2017 at 2:34 PM EST
"Thrilled with Domain’s on-line ordering. Just recently purchased on-line one of my favorite things during their 20% off sale. An hour later got a phone—it was ready for pick up! Great for those that love Domain, but just too busy to shop."
~ Pam DuLaney
in TX
Sept. 20, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST
"I wish more on-line ordering experiences were this easy and efficient!"
~ Martha Kennedy
in CT
Aug. 15, 2017 at 11:11 AM EST
"I was so impressed with their level of service. I placed an online order and received it within 2 days. Love that attention to detail and service!"
~ Lynn Phillips-Willingham
in TX
Aug. 1, 2017 at 12:18 PM EST
"LOVE THEIR SISTER STORE DH COLLECTION. VERY COLORFUL AND FUN. "
May 6, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST
"Love everything at Domain - furnishings, gifts, decor..."
~ Marjorie
in TX
Feb. 27, 2017 at 4:52 PM EST
~ DeeAnn in TX
Dec. 11, 2016 at 2:52 PM EST
"Super easy to find and order a gift. Thank you!!"
~ Shannon
in TX
Dec. 10, 2016 at 2:22 PM EST
~ Jamie in AZ
Dec. 8, 2016 at 4:48 PM EST
"Easy and so convenient"
~ Kelly
in TX

Next page