VISA MasterCard
Review Us
18 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
December 13, 2018 at 10:38 PM EST

"Fantastic service. After I ordered our item, I was contacted and told that they were none left. I got a refund. A week later, I was contacted and they located another and arranged for the order. Thanks for going the extra distance. Much appreciated."
~ Stu S. in VA

July 15, 2018 at 6:19 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Baillie McKenzie in AL

March 29, 2018 at 3:12 PM EST

~ Sunday Patterson in TX

March 8, 2018 at 8:22 AM EST

"Absolutely love Domain and DH Collection! My go to place for gifts and to just browse; however I don’t think I’ve ever been able to browse without finding something I can’t live without! So happy for Mark!"
~ Karen

March 7, 2018 at 6:08 PM EST

"I love the look and quality of domain. I live 2hours away,and just to go to domain in ft. Worth tx is well worth the drive ! Everone is warm and inviting..thank you for the great treasurer...beverly spires. Wichita falls tx"

March 7, 2018 at 6:43 AM EST

"Best store in Fort Worth. Friendly and helpful staff along with the best selection of furnishings, candles, and gifts. "

March 5, 2018 at 5:42 PM EST

~ Michael Abeyta in TX

February 24, 2018 at 11:25 AM EST

"I love the Domain! Excellent customer service and design advice. The employees have been there for many years, and it is nice to go in and recognize all of the faces. They have nice quality and classic items in the store. If I need a nice gift or something for my home, I know to check here first."
Wedding picture ~ JILL MCKEAN in TX

November 8, 2017 at 2:34 PM EST

"Thrilled with Domain’s on-line ordering. Just recently purchased on-line one of my favorite things during their 20% off sale. An hour later got a phone—it was ready for pick up! Great for those that love Domain, but just too busy to shop."
~ Pam DuLaney in TX

September 20, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

"I wish more on-line ordering experiences were this easy and efficient!"
~ Martha Kennedy in CT

August 15, 2017 at 11:11 AM EST

"I was so impressed with their level of service. I placed an online order and received it within 2 days. Love that attention to detail and service! "
~ Lynn Phillips-Willingham in TX

August 1, 2017 at 12:18 PM EST

"LOVE THEIR SISTER STORE DH COLLECTION. VERY COLORFUL AND FUN. "

May 6, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Love everything at Domain - furnishings, gifts, decor..."
~ Marjorie in TX

February 27, 2017 at 4:52 PM EST

~ DeeAnn in TX

December 11, 2016 at 2:52 PM EST

"Super easy to find and order a gift. Thank you!!"
~ Shannon in TX

December 10, 2016 at 2:22 PM EST

~ Jamie in AZ

December 8, 2016 at 4:48 PM EST

"Easy and so convenient "
~ Kelly in TX

November 29, 2016 at 4:40 PM EST

"I can not say enough great things about registering with Domain XCIV. Everyone was so helpful, especially since I went in having no clue what to register for! It's a bonus that you get to support a local business. "
Wedding picture ~ Rachel in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here