Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
41 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Sept. 11, 2020 at 3:29 PM EST
"Just Love everything about Domain!! I always find something!"
~ Karen Seidler
in TX
June 28, 2020 at 10:02 PM EST
"Quick shipping and great customer service!"
~ Stephanie Fontenot
in TX
June 8, 2020 at 1:26 PM EST
"Ordered online and it was delivered the next day!!!"
~ Pam DuLaney
in TX
June 4, 2020 at 10:49 AM EST
"One of the best shopping experience in the Metroplex! I highly recommend for furniture and gift giving."
~ Vanessa
May 15, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Excellent service and products"
~ Karen Collins
in TX
May 7, 2020 at 1:50 PM EST
"Beautiful gift, very helpful customer service. Gift was wrapped and delivered very quickly. Recipient was thrilled. Five stars!!!"
~ Jasmine Luna Gdovin
in TX
April 27, 2020 at 12:59 PM EST
""They are always friendly and helpful, and great gifts""
~ Judy Gillette
in TX
Mar. 29, 2020 at 1:44 PM EST
"Wonderful service for the last 20 years!"
~ Laurie Beth Ruxer
in TX
Mar. 23, 2020 at 1:45 PM EST
"Ordered online. Fast, efficient, outstanding service. I will continue to shop with this wonderful small business!"
~ Priscilla Veeder
in TX
Dec. 14, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Great service. Beautifully wrapped"
~ Lenna ODell
in TX
Dec. 11, 2019 at 7:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great people to work with !!"
~ Abbie Taylor Phillips in TX
Nov. 25, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"Love the Domain store, great customer service!!"
~ tina phillips
in TX
Nov. 21, 2019 at 4:09 PM EST
"Love the convenience of ordering online and then picking up at the store!"
~ mary jean dicke
in TX
Oct. 28, 2019 at 6:17 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Lindsay L. in TX
Sept. 3, 2019 at 10:39 AM EST
"Excellent customer service ordered and received my package (well wrapped) within 2 days."
~ William Mcmillan
in TX
June 10, 2019 at 3:21 PM EST
"I appreciate the convenience of purchasing our Lampe Berger oil on line, parking quickly and picking up the item, ready at the counter!"
~ peter dokter
in TX
May 16, 2019 at 2:06 PM EST
"Delighted with my new Longhorn Pillow!"
~ Lora Phillips
in TX
May 2, 2019 at 12:54 PM EST
"This online shopping gives those of us living far from Domain the Domain experience. Thanks!"
~ Linda Ragsdale
in TX
Feb. 5, 2019 at 2:40 PM EST
"I love my TEXAS pillows!
I love to have something that reminds me of home in all our vacation places!
Thank you for getting them to me so quickly."
~ Lori Green
in TX
Dec. 24, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST
"Great shopping experience as always!"
~ Rob Pedigo
in TX
Dec. 21, 2018 at 3:32 PM EST
"It is always a pleasure to shop at Domain. I manage to find the perfect gift for my special loved ones and I leave with a smile on my face after visiting with Mark, Pepper or anyone who is there to help me. Thank you, Donain!!"
~ Betty Peveto
in TX
Dec. 18, 2018 at 2:43 PM EST
~ Christy Hendershot in TX
Dec. 16, 2018 at 4:40 PM EST
"The shipment arrived in excellent condition and on time."
~ Sandra Brown
in TX
Dec. 13, 2018 at 10:38 PM EST
"Fantastic service. After I ordered our item, I was contacted and told that they were none left. I got a refund. A week later, I was contacted and they located another and arranged for the order. Thanks for going the extra distance. Much appreciated."
~ Stu S.
in VA
July 15, 2018 at 6:19 PM EST
~ Baillie McKenzie in

Next page